Getting confused in Santa Cruz

New painting in the works, this one and a couple other ones i’ll post later.  I’ve been focusing on good stuff and being productive. There’s hope you know, The Magnetic Fields are releasing a new album and going on tour and that makes my heart smile. Good things you know, good things. Abs Fabs is back and that’s sickening! And Ru Paul’s Drag Race will be back soon! And i LOVE painting and watching it over and over again.

sneak peak

I’ve been listening a lot to My Dirty Fingers. I’ve always loved Adriano’s solo projects and this time it’s hot! I absolutely love it and can’t stop listening over and over! And he told me he’s releasing a solo album this year, so THERE! More good news! See, i told you this year would be cool!!

2 responses to “Getting confused in Santa Cruz

  1. Living in a dream? Touching across the room?

Leave a Reply

