heavenly nice

back in 1999-2000 i used to play in a band with the best friends a girl can have! pedro, ronaldo and me used to play all day and all night at my dad’s place in my old bedroom.

this drawing is from that time! it brings back sweet memories.

pedro’s studio (2012)

i guess we never really stopped playing together, long year breaks maybe but still as much fun!

at pedro’s studio 2012

 

 

2 responses to “heavenly nice

  1. “heavenly nice | it’s not my place in the 9 to 5 world” was a quite nice post, . I hope you keep posting and I will keep on reading through! Thanks for your effort ,Violet

  2. Interesting Read

Leave a Reply

